TUESDAY MARCH 9

Obtain your tickets at any of the bookstores below!

A Likely Story Bookstore (Sykesville, MD)

An Unlikely Story (Plainville, MA)

Brookline Booksmith (Boston, MA)

Fiction Addiction (Greenville, SC)

Northshire Bookstore (Manchester Center, VT)

The Novel Neighbor (St. Louis, MO)

Penguin Bookshop (Sewickley, PA)

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

THURSDAY MARCH 11

Tickets & info: Click here!

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

MONDAY MARCH 15

ย 

Register here

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

THURSDAY MARCH 18

Tickets & info: Click here!

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

MONDAY MARCH 22

Lewes Public Library

2:00PM PST / 5:00PM EST

via Zoom

In-conversation partner to be announced!

*Bookseller partner: Browseabout Books

Register here!

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

THURSDAY MARCH 25

IndieFest Canada

5:00PM PST / 8:00PM EST

via Zoom

In-conversation with Beatriz Williams

Tickets & info: Click here!

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

SATURDAY MARCH 27

Tickets & info: Click here!

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

TUESDAY MARCH 30

Register here!

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

SATURDAY APRIL 24

Warwickโ€™s

11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST

via Zoom

International Bookstore Day celebration event in-conversation with Kristina McMorris

Tickets & info: (TK)

 

 

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

THURSDAY APRIL 29

Delaware County District Library

4:00PM PST / 7:00PM EST

Tickets & info: Click here!